Destiny 2 Exploring the Corridors of Time – Lore Codes

Dragon Ball Z Kakarot: This is how you get all Dragon Balls

Find all Dragon Balls for Shenlong’s wishes – we will show you how to find them in Dragon Ball Z Kakarot!

With today’s Destiny 2 Weekly Reset, a new quest came into play. You get it from Osiris on Mercury, it bears the name: Exploring the Corridors of Time.

The quest then sends you through the sundial, where you then roam the corridors and have to solve a puzzle. We now want to help you decrypt these codes!

If you have activated the sundial, you will then spawn in the start room. Here you go straight to the triangular door and then through this door. In the room you will find various symbols on small obelisks – each of them next to another door. If you enter one of these doors, you come into another similar room and so on.

The goal is to run 7 doors in certain orders in order to get into the end room, the time-lost safe, the order being determined by fixed combinations of the obelisk symbols next to the doors. These are the codes that consist of 7 characters.

Destiny 2 Xur Today on January 17 – Location and Offer

Where does Xur stand? Why can not I find Xur in Destiny 2? We’ll show you where he opens his black market today.

Each room has five exits with a symbol in front of the doors. The Symbols from the codes tell you how to walk through the rooms.

Below we have listed all 20 codes for you, including a video!


Pigeon and the Phoenix Lore Book Guide


Alle Code Solutions – Exploring the Corridors of Time

  • Code 1: Plus, Snake, Clover, Hex, Snake, Plus, Diamond
  • Code 2: Clover, Clover, Hex, Hex, Plus, Diamond, Snake
  • Code 3: Plus, Clover, Diamond, Diamond, Snake, Diamond, Diamond
  • Code 4: Diamond, Clover, Plus, Hex, Clover, Hex, Clover
  • Code 5: Diamond, Plus, Snake, Hex, Hex, Diamond, Plus
  • Code 6: Diamond, Hex, Snake, Hex, Clover, Clover, Plus
  • Code 7: Diamond, Plus, Clover, Hex, Snake, Hex, Snake
  • Code 8: Clover, Plus, Clover, Hex, Clover, Diamond, Snake
  • Code 9: Clover, Clover, Clover, Snake, Diamond, Hex, Diamond
  • Code 10: Plus, Hex, Clover, Hex, Plus, Diamond, Hex
  • Code 11: Snake, Hex, Snake, Hex, Diamond, Hex, Snake
  • Code 12: Hex, Snake, Plus, Hex, Snake, Hex, Plus
  • Code 13: Clover, Plus, Clover, Diamond, Snake, Snake, Hex
  • Code 14: Hex, Diamond, Snake, Plus, Hex, Plus, Plus
  • Code 15: Clover, Hex, Plus, Diamond, Plus, Snake, Diamond
  • Code 16: Snake, Hex, Hex, Hex, Plus, Diamond, Diamond
  • Code 17: Clover, Diamond, Hex, Clover, Plus, Diamond, Plus
  • Code 18: Diamond, Plus, Plus, Clover, Snake, Plus, Diamond
  • Code 19: Hex, Plus, Plus, Diamond, Hex, Snake, Snake
  • Emblem Code : Diamond, Clover, Snake, Plus, Hex, Hex, Plus, Hex, Diamond, Clover, Snake

Dragon Ball Z Kakarot: Mira Boss Fight – Down with the Demon Realm

Unlock hidden Boss Mira in Dragon Ball Z Kakarot and defeat him! Down with the demon realm trophies and achievement guidance.